Love Life & Live Love

It has been three months of my Post Surgery and I am still resting at home accompanied by my darling daughter as it is her year-end school holiday. I supposed to start work like right now but according to my doctor’s last check up on 12th Dec 2012, things are improving but I am unfit still to start work as I am suffering with slight nervous system and mild anxiety issues. So, I have been given another month to rest and continue my medication.

my smiley faced medication...;)

my smiley faced medication…;)

Which means, I will probably start my work as usual like mid January next year 2013…*Hope I will survive the Mayan’s prophecy though..!

Mayan Who ??

Mayan Who ??

Since I have to rest at home for four months, I take this opportunity to spend my quality time with my beloved family and myself…Re-plan and re-organize my future…Updating myself with latest Interior Design and Architecture news…Do a lot of readings about Love Life and Live Love…research about Brain Tumour awareness and cures too.

Love Life Live Love

Love Life Live Love

My great achievement today is…I finally found my most waited debut album ever – “The World From the Side of The Moon” by the humbled and inspired singer, Phillip Phillips, which I have been looking for a month after it has been released since 19th November 2012 worldwide. What a lucky girl I am as that is the first, the one and only copy in the shop before it will be restored in a week time… Gosh! I am so Energizerateored…”Like a drum my heart never stop beating”…Gone Gone Gone – PP

Phillip Phillips Debut Album.

Phillip Phillips Debut Album.

Phillip Phillips Debut Album

Phillip Phillips Debut Album

* I am so #Philatics right now…lets play it ya’all…. wooot wooot ;-))

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Love Life & Live Love

  1. Hi AF…how are you? still remember me…:-)

Leave a Reply

