Happy 39th Birthniversary…

Happy 39th Birthniversary…to my beloved hubby AZ…I love you…xoxo

Every morning I wake up and see,
The most handsome man lying next to me.
He’s the one I cherish and love,
A blessing sent from Heaven above.
I will love him as a faithful wife should,
And do everything for him I could.
I would let him know everyday,
That I love him more than words can say.
For the sweet princess we have together,
And the love for God in each other.
It will keep our love for each other strong,
And He will guide us away from all wrong.

Happy Birthday my babiey,
Let’s blow the Candle, only you and me.
Celebrates the moment tonight and be merry,
So the next morning I wake up and see,
The most handsome man lying next to me.
AZ my hunky hubby…xoxo

Tagged

Leave a Reply

